Jessica Culver

2018-11-09T14:51:23+00:00

Jessica Culver Attorney Contact Information (336) 482-3848 Culver@DummitFradin.com Assistant Assistant: Phyllis Martin Martin@DummitFradin.com Education Elon Law Hollins University - B.A. Bar Admission North Carolina Bar Affiliations Elon Law Alumni Association American Bar Association American Inns of Court High Point Bar Association Practice Areas Family Law [...]

Clarke Dummit

2018-11-09T14:53:40+00:00

Clarke Dummit Attorney Contact Information (336) 777-8081 Dummit@DummitFradin.com Assistant Assistant: Lizbeth Rodriguez Rodriguez@DummitFradin.com Education Wake Forest University School of Law, Winston Salem, North Carolina J.D – 1986 Vanderbilt University B.A Philosophy – 1983 Bar Admission North Carolina, 1986 Practice Areas DWI Defense Traffic Defense Drug [...]

Michael Fradin

2018-11-09T14:50:01+00:00

Michael Fradin Attorney Contact Information (336) 777-8081 Fradin@DummitFradin.com Assistant Assistant: Lizbeth Rodriguez Rodriguez@DummitFradin.com Education Rutgers Law School – Camden, NJ J.D. – 2006 St. Cloud State University B.S. – 1997 Bar Admission North Carolina, 2008 Pennsylvania, 2006 Practice Areas DWI Defense Traffic Defense Drug Crimes [...]

Stephanie Goldsborough

2018-11-09T12:53:02+00:00

Stephanie Goldsborough Attorney Contact Information (336) 482-3848 Goldsborough@DummitFradin.com Assistant Liz Alaniz Ramos@DummitFradin.com Education Cambell School of Law, J.D., 2002 Salem College, B.A., 1999 Bar Admission North Carolina, 2003 Practice Areas DWI Defense Traffic Defense Drug Crimes Violent Crimes Family Law Criminal Defense Awards: North Carolina [...]

Erica Jackson

2018-11-09T12:51:08+00:00

Erica L. Jackson Attorney Contact Information (336) 777-8081 Jackson@DummitFradin.com Assistant Maria O'neill oneill@DummitFradin.com Education Charlotte School of Law North Carolina State University Bar Admission North Carolina State Bar Bar Affiliations Forsyth County Bar Association, Family Law Section Practice Areas Traffic Defense Family Law [...]

Luis Maradiaga

2018-11-09T12:48:40+00:00

Luis Maradiaga Attorney Contact Information (336) 777-8081 Maradiaga@DummitFradin.com Assistant Maria Saguilan (336) 777-8081 Saguilan@dummitfradin.com Education Norman Adrian Wiggins School of Law, Cum Laude - J.D. Paralegal Certificate – Meredith College University of North Carolina Chapel Hil - B.A. Bar Admission North Carolina Practice Areas DWI Defense Criminal [...]

Devon Senges

2018-11-09T12:45:44+00:00

Devon Senges Attorney Contact Information (336) 482-3848 Senges@DummitFradin.com Assistant Janet Gill Gill@DummitFradin.com Education Elon University School of Law, Greensboro, North Carolina. J.D. University of South Carolina, Columbia, South Carolina Bar Admission North Carolina Associations North Carolina Bar Association American Immigration Lawyers Association Practice Areas Immigration [...]

Megan E. Spidell

2018-11-14T10:05:19+00:00

Megan Spidell Attorney Contact Information (336) 482-3848 Spidell@DummitFradin.com Assistant Samantha Thornton Thornton@DummitFradin.com Education Elon University School of Law, Greensboro, North Carolina. J.D. 2012. Catawba College, Salisbury, North Carolina. B.A. Bar Admission North Carolina North Carolina. United States Middle District Associations: Guilford Inn of Courts Greensboro [...]

Bree Ward

2018-11-09T12:20:39+00:00

Bree Ward Attorney Contact Information (336) 482-3848 Ward@DummitFradin.com Assistant Stephanie Medel (336) 482-3848 medel@dummitfradin.com Education Elon University School of Law - J.D. (2015) Fayetteville University – M.S. Criminal Justice (2012) Fayetteville University - B.S. Criminal Justice (2010) Bar Admission North Carolina Practice Areas DWI Defense Family [...]