The Great Attorneys that work from our Winston-Salem office.

Clarke Dummit

2018-12-20T09:15:19+00:00

Clarke Dummit Attorney Contact Information (336) 777-8081 Dummit@DummitFradin.com Assistant Assistant: Lizbeth Rodriguez Rodriguez@DummitFradin.com Education Wake Forest University School of Law, Winston Salem, North Carolina J.D – 1986 Vanderbilt University B.A Philosophy – 1983 Bar Admission North Carolina, 1986 Practice Areas DWI Defense Traffic Defense Drug [...]

Michael Fradin

2018-12-17T10:41:50+00:00

Michael Fradin Attorney Contact Information (336) 777-8081 Fradin@DummitFradin.com Assistant Assistant: Lizbeth Rodriguez Rodriguez@DummitFradin.com Education Rutgers Law School – Camden, NJ J.D. – 2006 St. Cloud State University B.S. – 1997 Bar Admission North Carolina, 2008 Pennsylvania, 2006 Practice Areas DWI Defense Traffic Defense Drug Crimes [...]

Erica Jackson

2018-12-17T10:41:58+00:00

Erica L. Jackson Attorney Contact Information (336) 777-8081 Jackson@DummitFradin.com Assistant Maria O'neill oneill@DummitFradin.com Education Charlotte School of Law North Carolina State University Bar Admission North Carolina State Bar Bar Affiliations Forsyth County Bar Association, Family Law Section Practice Areas Traffic Defense Family Law [...]

Luis Maradiaga

2019-01-16T10:24:51+00:00

Luis Maradiaga Attorney Contact Information (336) 777-8081 Maradiaga@DummitFradin.com Assistant Maria Saguilan (336) 777-8081 Saguilan@dummitfradin.com Education Campbell Law School, Cum Laude – J.D. – 2014 Meredith College, Paralegal Certificate - 2010 University of North Carolina Chapel Hill – B.A. - 2009 Bar Admission North Carolina, 2014 U.S. District Court [...]

Our experienced, knowledgable and compasionate attorneys are ready to help.
Request a Call Today!
close-image